Bay Street Honorees

Bay Street Theatre's second annual Honors Benefit

    Bay Street Theatre has announced its second annual Honors Benefit, set for April 27 at East Hampton Point. This year the honorees include David Bray, Ana R. Daniel, Michael Grim, and James Osburn. All of the honorees support Bay Street, as well as many other local businesses and nonprofits.
    The event will begin at 6:30 p.m. with cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, and a buffet. The awards presentation, featuring Joy Behar, a comedian, writer, actress, and co-host of the ABC talk show “The View,” starts at 8. Tickets cost $175 per person or $300 per couple. Reservations can be made by calling Mary Ellen DiPrisco at the Sag Harbor theater. The deadline for reservations is Friday, April 19. Proceeds support the theater’s year-round educational programming.