Chief Gerard Larsen, second from right, congratulated his officers who were involved in saving the life of a man who collapsed at the Maidstone Club in September. From left, Officer Matt Kochanasz, Officer Steven Niggles and Sgt. Richard Mamay. Steve Sheades
Jan Roosenburg's daughter, Kimberly, appeared before the East Hampton Village Board on Friday to thank everyone who helped save her father's life.Christopher Walsh
The half-brother of Miguel Quiroz, who helped in the rescue effort, accepted an award on his behalf.Christopher Walsh

Benjamin Lehman, 25, was charged with three counts of rape Tuesday afternoon. East Hampton Town police said he had sex three times with two 16-year-old girls. T.E. McMorrow