Trustees Results: Little Change

Doing a quick spreadsheet from board of elections numbers, it appears that the makeup of the East Hampton Town Trustees is largely unchanged. Two newcomers have won seats: Brian Byrnes, who previously sought a seat as trustee, and Dennis Curles.

The top nine are the assumed winners:


Stephanie Talmage Forsberg (REP, CON, IND) 3490
Stephen M Lester (DEM, IND) 3431
Diane E Mc Nally (REP, CON, IND) 3131
Timothy A Bock (REP, CON, IND) 3045
Nathaniel H Miller (REP, CON, IND) 2965
Sean D Mc Caffrey (REP, CON, IND) 2836
Deborah J Klughers (DEM, WOR) 2669
Brian Byrnes (DEM, IND) 2492
Dennis Curles (REP, CON, IND) 2438
Brian E Pardini (REP, CON, IND) 2431
William F Taylor (DEM, WOR) 2410
Afton DiSunno (DEM) 2360
Michael J Bottini (REP, CON) 2318
Loretta A Sears (DEM) 2292
Ira M Barocas (DEM) 2112
Cate Rogers (DEM, WOR) 2093
Thomas D Cooper (REP, CON) 2065
Edwin L Geus (DEM) 1960